FREE SHIPPING TO EU 🇪🇺 & US 🇺🇸

About us


According to estimates, over 50 billion coffee capsules and thus 400 million kilos of waste were thrown away in 2019 alone. Our motto at greencoffee is therefore clear: coffee enjoyment must become more sustainable! 

There is no question that capsule machines are practical and we don't want to banish them from our lives. With the new reusable capsules from greencoffee you can continue to enjoy their benefits and a guilty conscience is a thing of the past. On the contrary, you not only help our earth but also save a lot of money.

Our products are produced with the utmost care using high quality materials to give you the best possible coffee enjoyment. So choose your favorite coffee yourself, according to the motto: "Be your own Barista", and start your sustainable greencoffee coffee enjoyment.

Your greencoffee team!


Austria (EUR €)
en
Country/region
Austria (EUR €)
  • Austria (EUR €)
  • Belgium (EUR €)
  • Bulgaria (BGN лв.)
  • Croatia (HRK kn)
  • Cyprus (EUR €)
  • Czechia (CZK Kč)
  • Denmark (DKK kr.)
  • Estonia (EUR €)
  • Finland (EUR €)
  • France (EUR €)
  • Germany (EUR €)
  • Greece (EUR €)
  • Hungary (HUF Ft)
  • Ireland (EUR €)
  • Italy (EUR €)
  • Latvia (EUR €)
  • Lithuania (EUR €)
  • Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Malta (EUR €)
  • Netherlands (EUR €)
  • Poland (PLN zł)
  • Portugal (EUR €)
  • Romania (RON Lei)
  • Slovakia (EUR €)
  • Slovenia (EUR €)
  • Spain (EUR €)
  • Sweden (SEK kr)
  • United States (USD $)
Language
en
  • de
  • en

☀️ SUMMER SALE ☀️
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
AT 🇦🇹 & DE 🇩🇪 & ganze EU 🇪🇺

Über uns


Schätzungen zufolge wurden allein 2019 über 50 Milliarden Kaffeekapseln und somit 400 Millionen Kilo Abfall weggeworfen. Unser Motto bei greencoffee ist daher klar: Kaffeegenuss muss nachhaltiger werden! 

Keine Frage, Kapselmaschinen sind praktisch und wir wollen sie nicht aus unserem Leben verbannen. Mit den neuen wiederverwendbaren Kapseln von greencoffee kannst du ihre Vorteile (jetzt auch mit gutem Gewissen) weiter genießen und schlechtes Gewissen gehört der Vergangenheit an. Ganz im Gegenteil du hilfst nicht nur unserer Erde sondern sparst auch noch jede Menge Geld.

Unsere Produkte werden mit größter Sorgfalt unter Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien produziert um dir bestmöglichen Kaffeegenuss zu ermöglichen. Wähle also deinen Lieblingskaffee, ganz nach dem Motto: "Be your own Barista", selbst aus und starte deinen nachhaltigen greencoffee Kaffeegenuss.

Dein greencoffee-Team!


de